Home  | About  | Contact
Whitesitt Funeral Home
& Cremation Service

Family Owned & Operated Since 1902
314 Church St. | P.O. Box 12
Stevensville, Montana, 59870
Phone 406-777-5711 | Fax 406-777-0181
Email: whitesittfh@gmail.com

All Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries
Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Mar '20 Feb '20 Jan '20 Dec '19 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Marilyn Ramona (Shaffer) Schmidt Fri January 31, 2020
Colette M.L. Brown Mon January 27, 2020
Richard "Dick" Clark Sat January 25, 2020
Eugenia (Patzer) Lange Sat January 25, 2020
Arthur James "Jim" LeFevre Fri January 24, 2020
Craig E. Luce Wed January 22, 2020
Harold Albert "Butch" Neal Tue January 21, 2020
William "Bill" Varien Sun January 12, 2020
Elizabeth Ann (Stackpole) O'Connor Sun January 05, 2020
Del Cameron Sat January 04, 2020
Phillip H. Bratton Sat January 04, 2020
Ronnie G. (Hughes) Anderson Thu January 02, 2020

Copyright © 2020 Whitesitt Funeral Home & Cremation Service. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |