Home  | About  | Contact
Whitesitt Funeral Home
& Cremation Service

Family Owned & Operated Since 1902
314 Church St. | P.O. Box 12
Stevensville, Montana, 59870
Phone 406-777-5711 | Fax 406-777-0181
Email: whitesittfh@gmail.com

Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Doyle W. Gerrard Wed April 17, 2019
Donald R. "Don" Riedeman Sun April 07, 2019
Kay (Hill) Yaskus Tue April 02, 2019
Jim Bill Ames Sun March 10, 2019
Joshua Meriah Tripp Fri March 08, 2019
Shirley Ann (Sinkola) Nordahl Thu March 07, 2019
Rosemarie S. "Rosie" (Cote) Knuchel Wed March 06, 2019
Phyllis Ann (Roberts) Daniels Wed February 27, 2019
Gary Tavenner Tue February 26, 2019
Cleo (Varner) Guenther Mon February 11, 2019

Copyright © 2019 Whitesitt Funeral Home & Cremation Service. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |