Home  | About  | Contact
Whitesitt Funeral Home
& Cremation Service

Family Owned & Operated Since 1902
314 Church St. | P.O. Box 12
Stevensville, Montana, 59870
Phone 406-777-5711 | Fax 406-777-0181
Email: whitesittfh@gmail.com

Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Deanna Louise (Renner) Jones Fri September 07, 2018
Lois Etta (Edens) Acuff Thu September 06, 2018
Lilly (Kasseroler) Ryan Tue September 04, 2018
Gary Alan Thomas Sun September 02, 2018
Lloyd E. Hallgren Sat September 01, 2018
Sandra Kay (Vannoy) Enger Wed August 29, 2018
Shawn Royal Stewart Thu August 23, 2018
V. Howard Gathright Tue August 21, 2018
Judith Brenda "Judy" (Esche) Heath Sun August 19, 2018
Michael Wayne "Mike" Apple Sat August 11, 2018

Copyright © 2018 Whitesitt Funeral Home & Cremation Service. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |