Home  | About  | Contact
Whitesitt Funeral Home
& Cremation Service

Family Owned & Operated Since 1902
314 Church St. | P.O. Box 12
Stevensville, Montana, 59870
Phone 406-777-5711 | Fax 406-777-0181
Email: whitesittfh@gmail.com

Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Dianne (Lewis) Wildey Sat June 17, 2017
Irene Dorothy (Hanson) Henderson Fri June 09, 2017
Rachel D. (Mosbrucker) Wallace Mon June 05, 2017
Doris Ann (Christiansen) Schussler Mon May 22, 2017
Merle E. Hambly Sat May 20, 2017
Kenneth J. Rickert Wed May 10, 2017
Loretta "Babe" (Feronato) Ruffatto Tue May 09, 2017
Kaylin Verna (Kesler) Ray Fri May 05, 2017
James Robert "Jim" Colvin Sat April 29, 2017
Jeannine (Deschamps) McClung-Hackett Wed April 26, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Whitesitt Funeral Home & Cremation Service. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |