Home  | About  | Contact
Whitesitt Funeral Home
& Cremation Service

Family Owned & Operated Since 1902
314 Church St. | P.O. Box 12
Stevensville, Montana, 59870
Phone 406-777-5711 | Fax 406-777-0181
Email: whitesittfh@gmail.com

Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Michael John Kroetch Tue May 11, 2021
Larry A. Pendleton Mon May 10, 2021
Donald Scott Boyer Sat May 08, 2021
Carl A. Martin Sat May 01, 2021
Myrna Anne (Anderson) Varner Thu April 29, 2021
Dean V. Vance Wed April 28, 2021
Mona M. (Wyber) Sanfillippo Sun April 25, 2021
Betty (Landsness) Hanna Thu April 22, 2021
Jerry McGloin Fri April 16, 2021
Zackary J. Bugli, Sr. Wed April 14, 2021

Copyright © 2021 Whitesitt Funeral Home & Cremation Service. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use